Be a part of the Bon Dep world!

We in Bon Dep strongly believe in combining beauty and quality in all the products we design, develop and distribute.

We also believe in serving our resellers around Europe as good as possible. This means our resellers do not need to put pre-orders months ahead of delivery, we try our best to keep stock of all articles at all time and we ship every weekday all year around. All orders are to be placed through our B2B online stores who are resellers-only protected with login credentials. By having the online B2B channel with our resellers it also gives us an opportunity to launch new products, colors and variations throughout the year.

Due to customs and shipping regulations we operate with two different distribution centers, one for Norway and one for the EU

IF YOU ARE ALREADY A REGISTERED CUSTOMER YOU CAN GO DIRECTLY TO

b2b.bondep.com

If you are not a reseller today, but interested in being one:

Fill in the form below or contact one of our agents from the list below. We do ask for your patience since we may have to spend some time on your inquiry. We have a strong focus on having satisfied resellers who are exposing our products right and are achieving a high revenue of our products. Due to this we need to invest time and research to see how new retailers will fit in relation to our existing resellers

Sales agents:

NORWAY

ADULT & KIDS

 

Bon Dep as

 

info@bondep.no     (+47) 48 50 44 44

DENMARK

ADULTS

Holmqvist Agency                      Dorte Holmqvist

dorte@holmqvist-agency.dk         (+45) 30 61 58 98

www.holmqvist-agency.dk

KIDS

Sneum Agency                            Christina Sneum

csneum@hotmail.com                   (+45) 21 47 16 77

SWEDEN

Life is sweet agency                        Pia Gustavsson

pia@lifeissweet.se                           (+46) 70 48 01 602

www.lifeissweet.se

BE-NE-LUX

Twoinamillion agency                Michelle & Istra

contact@twoinamillion.nl              (+31) 68 37 71 606

www.twoinamillion.nl

UK

ADULTS

TO BE APPOINTED

KIDS

 

Breitenstein Agencies               Inger  Breitenstein

agency@breitensteins.com           (+44) 78 55 50 90 69

www.breitensteins.com

GERMANY

North Germany

Agentur Sloth                                Erik Sloth

erik@agentursloth.de                      +49 (0) 173 21 511 42

www.agentursloth.de

South Germany

Jooles Fashion.Agentur              Julia Walter

julia@jooles.de                                  +49 (0) 89 21 89 81 98

www.jooles.de

FRANCE

KISS&FLY                                               Kristine Noehr

kristine@kissandfly.fr                            +330140284713

www.kissandfly.fr

SPAIN

House of Maroti                                 Marina Robles

marina@houseofmaroti.com               +34931 050 633

www.houseofmaroti.com